Here’s our rogue’s gallery below of who does what 🙂  We’re here to help, so drop us a line at or speak to any of us about what you need to get the most out of your tennis and any ideas you have.  We have plans for 2017 we’ll share soon and all our members will be a part of it too!

AGM was held on Wednesday 23rd November 2016 – minutes below.

Next committee meeting Wednesday, January 11th, 7:30pm at NPTC

Honorary President and Trustee Barrie Clough  Barrie
Chairman Darren Brown  darren web page
Vice Chairman Armaan Ahmed  
Membership Secretary Armaan Ahmed  above
Treasurer Darryl Lucas  Darryl
Match Secretary/Marketing/Website Updates Marie Walters  Marie
Ground Maintenance (and Council Liaison) Sid Miller  Sid
Club Secretary (Acting – Darren Brown) Position Vacant
Social Secretary/ Andy Hopcraft andy
 Committee Member  Tom Garry  IMG_1901_2
Committee Member Sara Wragg   sarawpic
Junior Organizer and Club Coach Nigel Willard  NigelWillard
Junior / Parent Liaison

(Welfare Assistant & Child Protection Officer – Anne Saunders)

Loren Nally  loren

And Jenny Dickerson, co-opted committee member 🙂 jenny

AGM 2016 minutes – click here to view the minutes agm-meeting-minutes-23rd-november-2016approved
New roles of club and membership secretary becoming vacant – click on the document to read a description of the role and/ or get in touch (  if you think you might be interested before the AGM Wednesday 23rd November 2016.  Roles: Club & Membership Sec roles